Portal de Mula

Mula - SpanishMula - English
detail of Mula


Trail weekend in New Homes (20/10/2019)

New Homes was decorated this weekend, to host the event again with one of the best known tests of the regional Trail, within the framework of its 10th anniversary.

Thus it was within the framework of the X Yeti Trail, with different modalities and distances along Saturday and Sunday, starting yesterday with the dispute of the emblematic Yeti Trail, over an approximate distance of 45km., As well as a hiking trail. non-competitive 26km.

Already this morning the Yeti Cool (12km.) And a Mini Yeti were played over a distance of 26km., Which also witnessed the Murcia Region Championship of Team Speed ​​Trail Running.

The men's triumph on the Yeti Trail corresponded to the athlete of the CD Alpine Group of Benalmadena Juan Miguel Chacón, 1st Master 40 with a time of 4:23:22, followed by the 2nd Master 40 Joshua Arán, of On-Iruncalp, at 4:31 :Four. Five.

3rd in goal and winner in Master 45 was the athlete of the Mobel Automenor Running Team Javier Salar, completing the distance at 4:31:46.

On the female side, the victory fell to the Four Santos athlete Cartagena Esther Sánchez, winner of the Master 45 crossing the finish line at 5:58:21, ahead of the 1st Senior Emilie Bouhan, at 6:09:11, so as of the 2nd Master 45 Antonia Lajarín, of The Women´s Trail, who stopped the clock at 6:14:48.

Already around the Mini Yeti, the athlete of the Mobel Automenor Running Team Antonio Lorente, 1st Senior (2:11:20), would be done with the absolute victory in men, followed by the winner in Master 40 Carlos Vicente, of Los Machaca Piedras ( 2:15:28) and Carlos Díaz, 2nd Senior (2:18:42).

In women, the Mobel Automenor Running Team athlete Isabel Pelegrín, 1st Senior (2:37:01), followed by Irma Lorena Duchi, Yeti Women - Pan Moreno (2:59:13) and also the Yeti Women athlete - Pan Moreno Belén López (2:59:14).

In the Yeti Cool, José Domingo Ruiz, 1st Senior (1:04:22), ahead of the 2nd Senior Pablo Garrido (1:08:22) and the 1st Master 40 Israel Herrero (1: 09.59).

In the women's section, Bibiana Gines, 1st Senior (1:30:35) won, followed by the athlete of the San Javier Team Sonia Quijada, 2nd Senior (1:30:46) and the 1st Master 40 Carmen Guirao (1:37 : 00).

Source: FAMU

UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 © 2020 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice Región de Murcia
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información